I’m Back! With news:-)

If you follow my blog, you know that I haven’t posted for quite sometime now.  I am still natural and loving it and my hair has grown quite a bit.  In the meantime I’ve had another child, a little boy, and my husband and I purchased a home so there has been lots of excitement goingz on 🙂 I want to share more with you about my hair and also my children’s hair since we all have different textures, I may even get my husband to let me throw in a few pics of his hair. 

Also in other Big News, my sister TheLaydi1 will be co-author of this site and will be adding lots of new topics, pictures and information! She also has a youtube channel that you absolutely must check out…. http://www.youtube.com/user/TheLaydi1/videos Her videos are awesome and she does lots of tutorials (what natural doesn’t love tutorials?!?) so check her out and leave her a comment letting her know I sent ya!

Come check the blog often and also look for posts from TheLaydi1.  as always: Rate, Comment and Subscribe! Peace

Leave a comment